Below was the WICA Committee membership for FY2022. To see the latest committees for the current year, visit

2022 Executive Committee

See Committee Responsibilities Here.

PresidentJason Schmitz
Vice-PresidentDavid Roselle
SecretaryJulie Northup
TreasurerChristy Jacobson
Member at LargeBetty Christian – (remainder of Ms. Blosser’s 1 year term)
Member at LargeChristine Black (2nd year of 2 year term)
Member at LargeBeth McConnell (1 year term)
Member at LargeAmber Duncan (1st year of 2 year term)
Member at LargeMark Sims (1st year of 2 year term)

Meet the Team

2022 Committees

Every committee should have more than one member – please consider volunteering!

See Committee Responsibilities Here.

Abandoned VehiclesMark Sims (C)
Angela Spenceley
AuditingJohn Black
Christine Black
BeachRachael Ackley (C)
Debbie White
Pam Mange
BeautificationDebbie White (C)
Kelsey Thomas
Fundraising & AuctionRob Smack (C)
Chaunette Thomas
Government LiaisonDavid Roselle (C)
Joanne Bohr
Membership & Recruiting – contactAlison Schmitz (C)
open – please volunteer
NominatingDavid Roselle
Mark Sims
Christine Black
Roads & DocksDavid Roselle (C)
RoadsidesAdam Harbuck (C)
SecurityRob Smack
TechnologyJason Schmitz (C)
Tim Lundin
Jim Brown
Waste ManagementChuck Gidley (C)
open – please volunteer